Skip to content
tipBattrick »Test Series

On the 8th July 2009, the first Ashes test match between England and Australia gets underway, so to see whether Battrick can give any guidance to the bookies we will start the inaugral Battrick test matches for full NT squads on Monday 6th July. England will host Australia, West Indies will play South Africa, Pakistan will host India and New Zealand will play Sri Lanka.

All games will be "exhibition" in that there will be no PFL hits, and no impact on the teams morale. All players will continue to be available for their clubs during these matches.